EDA-Industry Standardisation Conference

Dates: 04 – 04 Apr, 2013

EDA is contributing through the Materiel Standardisation Group (MSG) to the harmonisation of the European Defence material standardisation. Industry is a key stakeholder both for development and application of standards. The EDA-industry standardisation conference (4 April 2013) aims at enhancing ...

view more

Annual Conference

Dates: 21 – 21 Mar, 2013

The European Defence Agency's annual conference gathers European key decision makers in the defence domain to discuss challenges and possibilities of defence cooperation. 

Throughout the day, top speakers including the President of the European Council Mr. Van Rompuy, Irish Minister ...

view more

Joint EC-EDA workshop on the CBRN European Framework Cooperation

Dates: 13 – 13 Mar, 2013
"Civ-Mil research cooperation: achievements & future challenges"

The objective of the workshop is to report for the first time on progress achieved between the European Commission (EC) and the European Defence Agency (EDA) under the newly established European Framework Cooperation ...

view more

Ground Mobility Assurance Workshop

Dates: 05 Mar, 2013

The aim of this workshop is to assess the participating Member Sstates’ intent in the area of Ground Mobility Assurance, to identify priorities to pursue, to elaborate how respective activities could be taken forward and to prepare following actions.
The ...

view more

Resilient Threat Management Conference

Dates: 04 – 06 Mar, 2013

The EDA will gather decision makers and experts on 4 - 6 March 2013 for a conference that will examine the future of threats and how we can collaborate to develop a pool for readily available and resilient capabilities.

The ...

view more


Participating Member States

  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech
  • Germany
  • Estonia
  • Ireland
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Cyprus
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Hungary
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • UK